0

Werktags bis 17:45 Uhr bestellt, oft schon am Folgetag ab 9:30 Uhr abholbereit.

The Other Einstein

A Novel

Bibliografische Daten
ISBN/EAN: 9781492647584
Sprache: Englisch
Umfang: 326 S.
Format (T/L/B): 2.2 x 21 x 14 cm
Einband: Paperback

Beschreibung

In the tradition of The Paris Wife, The Other Einstein offers us a window into a brilliant, fascinating woman whose light was lost in Einstein's enormous shadow. It is the story of Einstein's wife, a brilliant physicist in her own right, whose contribution to the special theory of relativity is hotly debated and may have been inspired by her own profound and very personal insight. A rich historical portrait.